Leave a Review of Fix Apple Now

Customer Reviews

Professional and rapid service!!!!! 5 stars!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Professional and rapid service!!!!! 5 stars!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dominique
June 24th, 2016


iPad repaired in just 1-2 days!

Fast , high quality service, my iPad repaired in just 1-2 days, very pleased with the work . We also inserted a film on the phone just a couple of minutes . I recommend to all !!!

Dmitry
June 24th, 2016


Very positive experience. I've had all of my devices fixed here, which have been exceptional. Great service, prices.

Alex Martinez
June 20th, 2016


Leslie helped me and she did an excellent job. She's polite and genuine and I appreciated her service. Will definitely be coming back if I need to and will be referring people to fixapplenow!

Alexa
June 8th, 2016


Repair 2 iphones and ipad

My phone dropped in water and would not power. My son's phone screen was cracked really bad along with my iPad. I was told it would take 5 days for repair and all three items were completed in less than 2 days. Great customer service! Fast, professional, and convenient.

Tamika
May 2nd, 2016


iMac 27" repair

Excelente in all ways. They saved my life. Customer service awesome and of course the guys at the repair are the best.

Adrian
April 16th, 2016


Mac Diagnostic & Replacing battery

Great, prompt service with reasonable price for Mac diagnostics & replacement of battery. Thank you!

Tina Hietala
April 15th, 2016


Screen repair. Great Service experience with FixAppleNow

Had my screen replace here and had great service!


April 15th, 2016


Fixed Wifi issue on iPad

My IPad didn't connected to Internet and the lady I met fixed the problem with me. I received a professional service, quickly and without charge. Many thanks to Fix Apple Now at Hallandale Blvd, Florida.


March 21st, 2016


Fixed Iphone

I took my phone in because the battery was not charging. Gabriel was very nice and checked everything out to see if he could find a problem. after no problems were found he just reset the phone and that cleared up the problem. He then helped me to set up my bluetooth in my car. He did not charge me for his help. I would go back if I had any problems with my phone again.

Essi
March 21st, 2016


iPhone Repair

Great Service and better attention Recomended 100%

Luis Garcia
March 21st, 2016


macbook repair

Fast and reliable service.   No unnecessary overcharges. quality service.

This is the best service for apple devices you can get around South florida

Dinesh
December 11th, 2015


iphone repair

i love this place !!! found them online and their service was excellent . my screen was fix in less then 45 mns and  it was perfect . they also gave me a free screen protector.  they are really great , i will definitely recommend them to anyone.

christina
December 1st, 2015


Extrct data from hard drive on iMac

Hallandale store -- fast and honest they looked at my iMac no charge to determine if they could in fact extract my info after my 2009 computer was pushing up daisys -- the answer was yes- I brought in an external hard drive and got my files transferred for 75$ :))))


November 21st, 2015


iPhone 6 charging issue

Had a problem with my iphone 6 charging. this morning it just stopped accepting charge altogether. tried cleaning the port myself with a toothpick and compressed air, but nothing worked. used different chargers and still nothing. i found fixapplenow online. these guys have some good reviews on yelp and on google maps. so brought it there and within 15 minutes they figured it out. changed the charging port and im back in business. works great!! thank you so much. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!


November 3rd, 2015


iPhone 6 plus screen repair

Came into Fix Apple Now in Weston on Monday afternoon to replace a cracked iPhone 6 plus screen. I just walked right in but they were able to help me, and very quickly at that! Such great service. Phone was repaired and ready in just under 45 minutes. And they even included a free screen protector.

I found them online through a google search and came across their site and all of these yelp reviews so I took a chance but it definitely worked out for the best. check them out!


November 3rd, 2015


IPad Screen repair and iPhone water damage

My iPad fell causing damage to the screen and casing. Mikhail and his staff did such a great job in the repair that I couldn't tell that it was ever damaged.  I certainly recommend Fix Apple Now for repairs to any Apple products.


October 31st, 2015


iphone 6 screen

Wow!!!! Unbeliveable service! I dropped my iphone 6 and cracked my screen . These guys delivered ridiculously fast service! Had it fixed like new in less than an hour.  The cost was only $110. Think about it, even if I had the insurance, it would have been a $100 deductible. I had it back in less than an hour instead of days and you don't have to swap out your phone through the carriers to get a replacement handset. This service is well worth it! I recommend them to anyone who needs an Apple repair.


October 29th, 2015


iPod Classic

i am not related or associated to these guys, i am just another customer.

this is the BEST service you can get in the WHOLE UNITED STATES to repair apple products !!!!.  PERIOD.!!!! why a so too extreme comment ??? why i say this ? Easy ...   because we have sent in the past mac products to stupid  NY stores, also in Texas , and was a total disaster ..!!

this people fix all our problems at reasonable price and on time.

be confident about them !!


October 29th, 2015


Reset iPhone 6

They are awesome!! I took my phone to the AT&T store where it was purchased today as my phone was completely dead not even taking a charge. They turned me away saying they have no way to test what was wrong with the phone.

I heard about Fixapplenow in my area so I took my phone here. I was frantic since this is my work phone and could not leave it, they were kind enough to look at it right away. All it needed was a reset! They were so nice and showed me how to do it in case it happens again.

I will definitely recommend them to my apple friends.

Terri
August 18th, 2015


logic board repair, hard drive replacement, RAM upgrade

When other repair shops couldn't fix my iMac, I brought it to Mikhail and the team at Fix Apple Now. He diagnosed it correctly and replaced my logic board and hard drive. Mikhail flawlessly migrated all my data over to the new hard drive and all my folders and files were exactly where they should be when I got the computer back. He also explained the benefits of upgrading my RAM, so we went ahead and made that repair and he upgraded my OS as well. Now my iMac actually works better than it did before, and the new hard drive offers me twice as much storage space.

I highly recommend the team at Fix Apple Now to help you get your Apple product fixed and working for you again!

Thomas E.
July 30th, 2015


Mac Repair

Great Service, professional, affordable and fast. if you have a mac computer, Ipad or Iphone forget about taking it to the apple store for repairs, unless its cover under guarantee.

Diana
July 30th, 2015


How do you rate people who are not only professional, but truly kind and compassionate? I went there today [Saturday] needing my laptop repaired so I could start setting up a fund for my dog Bertram, who has lymphoma. Not only did they stay past closing time and not charge me, Joidee [at the desk ] offered to help me set up a Facebook acct. to help raise money for Bertram's treatment. My sincere thanks and best  wishes go to Joidee and Chris for their kindness and the great repair skills.     5 STARS    HIGHLEY RECCOMMEND


July 27th, 2015


AMAZING SERVICE!!!

Thank you so much for your professional service!!! You guys saved me a lot of money  to fix my computer at your place  vs. to fix it in Apple  store. Your are very honest and extremelly professional !!!

Very Gratefull!!! Will highly recommend to everyone!!!

Thank you So much!!!!

Marina L.
July 27th, 2015


Ari N.

If I could give this place 10 stars I would. I cracked my iPhone 6 screen earlier today in a parking lot. I searched yelp to see who had the best reviews near my house and this place did, so I gave them a call.

When I arrived they were ready for me. They took my phone and within 10 minutes the screen was fixed. It was incredible how fast it was. The woman quoted me 49 minutes to an hour, but I guess since they weren't too busy it took no time. They also have a 90 day warranty which is awesome.

I would definitely go back and highly recommend this place.

Ari N.
July 23rd, 2015


iPad Glass Repair

I took my Ipad in to replace the broken glass and the experience, price and service was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone who wants quality repairs at a great price!

Margie
July 23rd, 2015


Mariea Motte

I have been going here for a few years now. We have an older MacBookPro, and they keep our computer running! They do a GREAT job at FixAppleNow.I just recently got the cd drive fixed. Thank you!!

Mariea Motte
March 27th, 2015


Andy A

I took my Ipad in to replace the broken glass and the experience, price and service was awesome. They fixed it perfectly and was ready at the time promised. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants quality repairs at a fair price

Andy A
February 23rd, 2015


Josh S

I took my iPhone 5 into the store yesterday to drop it off to fix the screen because it was cracked and unusable. They fixed my phone the same day and picked it up after I got off work and now looks brand new. Would recommend anyone to go and cheap too !

Josh S
February 23rd, 2015


Tian M.

what can I say, this place is great! really close to my house, thus really convenient. the price is fair and the customer service is really friendly and chill. Also you get a free screen protector if you check in on their Facebook page!

Tian M.
February 3rd, 2015


Tony

Service was outstanding! They pinpointed my problem and quoted me a great price as well to repair. Will definitely use their services again!

Tony
October 25th, 2014


alejandro mizrahi

They revived my wet, dead Galaxy cell phone and recovered all my pictures and contacts for a fair price They changed the broken screen and the on-off switch to my iphone and now it looks like new This people are amazing " Thank you guys "

alejandro mizrahi
October 21st, 2014


steve

Outstanding service, done in timely fashion. Store stayed open late so I could get my repair done that day. Highly recommend, for prices.

steve
October 21st, 2014


Eric M

My 18-month old son dropped my wife's iPhone in the toilet. We couldn't fix it and thought it had to be replaced, which would have been around $250. They fixed her phone and saved us a lot of money. Dropped it off and picked it up 2 hours later. Very satisfied. Try them before going to the Apple store.

Eric M
September 24th, 2014


Taylor A.

Awesome service! Fixed my iPhone 4s screen, $75 + tax with a 3 month warrantee. (Meaning any defect with the screen, not if you break it again) they took my phone and it was done within 30 mins! If I ever need another repair I will be coming here again!

Taylor A.
September 24th, 2014


rodrigo

Even thou I had to go 5 times to take my cell phone back and forth and they couldn't fix it, I receive a good service, good communication and they refund me the money I paid. I'm invited to come back to fix something else eventually.

rodrigo
September 21st, 2014


Danny

My I Pad had some major damage where I dropped it on the corner. These guys fixed the problem and replaced the glass for a great price. If have to have work done again, I will defenetly use these guys again.

Danny
September 21st, 2014


Adolfo Ramírez

Very nice people and they made a good Job

Adolfo Ramírez
September 19th, 2014


Vincent

Great experience. Was able to wait for the repair with no time wasted. Pricing was very competitive but the best was the employees. Young lady in the front desk as well as the technician which repaired the phone were extremely nice, professional and accommodating. They gave me a sence of trustworthiness. I'll be a loyal customer and will definitely recommend fixapplenow, especially the Weston location as the only place to repair an Apple product.

Vincent
July 29th, 2014


R Santana

Second time using FixAppleNow...very fast, reliable and professional service. Satisfied!

R Santana
July 7th, 2014


peggy rubio

thank you for your fast service and great customer service. Fix Apple Now were very reasonable in price and very close. I did not need to go to the Apple store in Aventura to have my computer fixed. I am very happy with the result. I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thank you again, for everything.

peggy rubio
June 25th, 2014


Billy

Extremely satisfied. Once the part was in the turnaround time was quick, i felt that they took the time to get it working properly. I also was looking for a PowerbookG4 battery which they had at a reasonable price. I would recommend this place for Apple users.

Billy
June 18th, 2014


Chaim Smith

Amazing!! Quick! And amazing service!

Chaim Smith
May 5th, 2014


Chuck F

Great Service and always back same day. I have used FixAppleNow more than once and my products always come back like new. Excellent service!

Chuck F
May 5th, 2014


Manuel Diquez

Incredibly professional and honest. I could never go anywhere else. Great service!

Manuel Diquez
April 25th, 2014


Ninno

I visited the location is Weston recently, as I had to bring my iPhone back during the repair warranty period. The repair was made with no hassles and the people I dealt with in the office were very nice. Any time I have a problem with an Apple product outside of factory warranty, I will certainly visit FixAppleNow again.

Ninno
April 25th, 2014


David

these guys really know their shitz. If you have apple problem then take it to them directly. Trust me you won't get any better service and speed then there. will definitely bring all my apple junk to them again and again good luck and piece out

David
April 1st, 2014


Robert Man

After reviewing many of the other companies that offer ipad repairs, I elected this company. I brought the ipad in at 10 am and received a call at 4pm stating the ipad glass was repaired. By writing this review is my small way of saying thank you and share my experience. While I hope I never need to use their services, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

 

Robert Man
March 28th, 2014


Maria M

Fast service. Very happy with my son's ipad2 repair. I am very satisfied with the clean and sophisticated environment. They saved me the trip to the Apple store. Thank you

Maria M
March 28th, 2014


The fix my Macbook Pro Retina Display on time, and the price was perfect, many thanks, I recomend this 100%

The fix my Macbook Pro Retina Display on time, and the price was perfect, many thanks, I recomend this 100%

Ivan Castro
March 28th, 2014


Luis Pinilla

Great service! great repair! great quality! Best place in town.

Luis Pinilla
March 27th, 2014


Fernando

Great turnaround service !! We highly recommend repair services.

Fernando
March 27th, 2014


ND

I dropped my iPhone 5 flat on its face in what could be the worst glass shatter ever. I took my phone to fixapple, dropped it off for 1/2 hour, walked to motorcycle shop, came back to find a phone that looked like new. Excellent job. Highly recommended and great Yelp reviews

ND
March 27th, 2014


customer

I found your company online and read the reviews and decided to give them a call and the quote over the phone was the same in person. The young lady at the front desk was very positive and I was promised that my iPad would be ready the next morning and it was as promised. A very professional atmosphere that I would recommend to anyone.

customer
March 27th, 2014


Broke the screen on my iPad3, they fixed it faster than they suggested and thew in a screen protector. Great service!

Don R
February 18th, 2014


2 Ipads fixed, fast service, really happy with the service !

Gabriel
February 18th, 2014