du3 Testimonial

Customer Reviews

I have been going here for a few years now. We have an older MacBookPro, and they keep our computer running! They do a GREAT job at FixAppleNow.I just recently got the cd drive fixed. Thank you!!

Mariea Motte
March 17, 2015

I took my Ipad in to replace the broken glass and the experience, price and service was awesome. They fixed it perfectly and was ready at the time promised. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants quality repairs at a fair price

Andy A
February 23, 2015

I took my iPhone 5 into the store yesterday to drop it off to fix the screen because it was cracked and unusable. They fixed my phone the same day and picked it up after I got off work and now looks brand new. Would recommend anyone to go and cheap too !

Josh S
February 23, 2015

They revived my wet, dead Galaxy cell phone and recovered all my pictures and contacts for a fair price They changed the broken screen and the on-off switch to my iphone and now it looks like new This people are amazing " Thank you guys "

alejandro mizrahi
October 25, 2014

Service was outstanding! They pinpointed my problem and quoted me a great price as well to repair. Will definitely use their services again!

Tony
October 25, 2014

Outstanding service, done in timely fashion. Store stayed open late so I could get my repair done that day. Highly recommend, for prices.

steve
October 04, 2014

My 18-month old son dropped my wife's iPhone in the toilet. We couldn't fix it and thought it had to be replaced, which would have been around $250. They fixed her phone and saved us a lot of money. Dropped it off and picked it up 2 hours later. Very satisfied. Try them before going to the Apple store.

Eric M
September 24, 2014

Awesome service! Fixed my iPhone 4s screen, $75 + tax with a 3 month warrantee. (Meaning any defect with the screen, not if you break it again) they took my phone and it was done within 30 mins! If I ever need another repair I will be coming here again!

Taylor A.
September 24, 2014

what can I say, this place is great! really close to my house, thus really convenient. the price is fair and the customer service is really friendly and chill. Also you get a free screen protector if you check in on their Facebook page!

Tian M.
February 03, 2015

Very nice people and they made a good Job

Adolfo Ramírez
September 19, 2014

Even thou I had to go 5 times to take my cell phone back and forth and they couldn't fix it, I receive a good service, good communication and they refund me the money I paid. I'm invited to come back to fix something else eventually.

rodrigo
September 19, 2014

My I Pad had some major damage where I dropped it on the corner. These guys fixed the problem and replaced the glass for a great price. If have to have work done again, I will defenetly use these guys again.

Danny
September 18, 2014

Great experience. Was able to wait for the repair with no time wasted. Pricing was very competitive but the best was the employees. Young lady in the front desk as well as the technician which repaired the phone were extremely nice, professional and accommodating. They gave me a sence of trustworthiness. I'll be a loyal customer and will definitely recommend fixapplenow, especially the Weston location as the only place to repair an Apple product.

Vincent
July 29, 2014

Second time using FixAppleNow...very fast, reliable and professional service. Satisfied!

R Santana
July 07, 2014

thank you for your fast service and great customer service. Fix Apple Now were very reasonable in price and very close. I did not need to go to the Apple store in Aventura to have my computer fixed. I am very happy with the result. I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thank you again, for everything.

peggy rubio
June 25, 2014

Extremely satisfied. Once the part was in the turnaround time was quick, i felt that they took the time to get it working properly. I also was looking for a PowerbookG4 battery which they had at a reasonable price. I would recommend this place for Apple users.

Billy
June 18, 2014

Amazing!! Quick! And amazing service!

Chaim Smith
May 05, 2014

Great Service and always back same day. I have used FixAppleNow more than once and my products always come back like new. Excellent service!

Chuck F
May 05, 2014

Incredibly professional and honest. I could never go anywhere else. Great service!

Manuel Diquez
April 25, 2014

I visited the location is Weston recently, as I had to bring my iPhone back during the repair warranty period. The repair was made with no hassles and the people I dealt with in the office were very nice. Any time I have a problem with an Apple product outside of factory warranty, I will certainly visit FixAppleNow again.

Ninno
April 25, 2014

these guys really know their shitz. If you have apple problem then take it to them directly. Trust me you won't get any better service and speed then there. will definitely bring all my apple junk to them again and again good luck and piece out

David
April 01, 2014

Great service! great repair! great quality! Best place in town.

Luis Pinilla
March 27, 2014

Great turnaround service !! We highly recommend repair services.

Fernando
March 27, 2014

I dropped my iPhone 5 flat on its face in what could be the worst glass shatter ever. I took my phone to fixapple, dropped it off for 1/2 hour, walked to motorcycle shop, came back to find a phone that looked like new. Excellent job. Highly recommended and great Yelp reviews

ND
March 27, 2014

I found your company online and read the reviews and decided to give them a call and the quote over the phone was the same in person. The young lady at the front desk was very positive and I was promised that my iPad would be ready the next morning and it was as promised. A very professional atmosphere that I would recommend to anyone.

customer
March 27, 2014

After reviewing many of the other companies that offer ipad repairs, I elected this company. I brought the ipad in at 10 am and received a call at 4pm stating the ipad glass was repaired. By writing this review is my small way of saying thank you and share my experience. While I hope I never need to use their services, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Robert Man
March 28, 2014

Fast service. Very happy with my son's ipad2 repair. I am very satisfied with the clean and sophisticated environment. They saved me the trip to the Apple store. Thank you

Maria M
March 28, 2014

The fix my Macbook Pro Retina Display on time, and the price was perfect, many thanks, I recomend this 100%

Ivan Castro
March 28, 2014

Broke the screen on my iPad3, they fixed it faster than they suggested and thew in a screen protector. Great service!

Don R
February 18, 2014

2 Ipads fixed, fast service, really happy with the service !

Gabriel
February 18, 2014